We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)
info@hhlibdems.org.uk

Contact List

Hemel Hempstead Liberal Democrats

36 Neptune Drive, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 5BR - info@hhlibdems.org.uk - 01442 890 402

The Liberal Democrat party for the Hemel Hempstead Parliamentary seat including the parishes of: Kings Langley; Nettleden with Potten End; Little & Great Gaddesden; Markyate and Flamstead. We are a volunteer party and give up our spare time to support the causes we believe in, if we cannot reply immediately to your enquiry we will do our best to respond when we can, thank you.

Councillors

Adrian EnglandCllr Adrian England (Dacorum Councillor for Adeyfield West)

  • 32 Windmill Road, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 4BN
  • 07809 679 744

Cllr Brenda Link

Cllr Brenda Link (Dacorum Councillor for Highfield Ward)

  • 200 Jupiter Drive Hemel Hempstead HP2 5NQ
  • brenda.link@dacorum.gov.uk
  • 01442 394 922

Ron Tindall ()Cllr Ron Tindall (County Councillor for Hemel St Pauls Division & Dacorum Councillor for Adeyfield West)

  • 2 Slippers Hill, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 5XT
  • ron.tindall@hertfordshire.gov.uk
  • 07818 580 088

Local Branch Officers

Chairman - Steve Wilson (2018 Lloyd Harris)

  • chair@hhlibdems.org.uk

Vice Chair - Lynda Roe (2018 William Allen)

  • vicechair@hhlibdems.org.uk

Secretary - William Allen (2018 Sammy Barry)

  • secretary@hhlibdems.org.uk

Treasurer - Chris Angell

  • treasurer@hhlibdems.org.uk

Membership Development - Anna Wellings Purvis (2018 Dina Westenholz-Smith‎)

  • membership@hhlibdems.org.uk

Organisers & Election Agents - Lloyd Harris & Dina Westenholz-Smith‎

Liberal Youth Branch Chair - Sammy Barry (2018 to be confirmed)