We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

Hemel Hempstead Liberal Democrats

61 Alexandra Road, Hemel Hempstead, HP2 4AQ - info@hhlibdems.org.uk - or call Lloyd on 01442 890 402 (sorry this phone is not monitored on polling day, please email instead)

The Liberal Democrat party for the Hemel Hempstead Parliamentary seat including the parishes of: Kings Langley; Nettleden with Potten End; Little & Great Gaddesden; Markyate and Flamstead. We are a volunteer party and give up our spare time to support the causes we believe in, if we cannot reply immediately to your enquiry we will do our best to respond when we can, thank you.


Cllr William Allen (Dacorum Councillor for Boxmoor Ward)

Cllr Sammy Barry (Dacorum Councillor for Highfield Ward) Sammy Barry

Adrian EnglandCllr Adrian England (Dacorum Councillor for Adeyfield West)

Cllr Claire Hobson (Dacorum Councillor for Boxmoor Ward)

Cllr Brenda Link (Dacorum Councillor for Highfield Ward) Cllr Brenda Link

Ron Tindall ()Cllr Ron Tindall (County Councillor for Hemel St Pauls Division & Dacorum Councillor for Adeyfield West)

Cllr Liz Uttley (Dacorum Councillor for Boxmoor Ward)

Local Branch Officers

Chairman - Lloyd Harris

Vice Chair - Lynda Roe

Secretary - Mute Brownlee

Treasurer - Pushpinder Johal

Membership Development - Dina Westenholz-Smith‎